Privacy…

If you are a mom, you know that there is no such thing as privacy while using the toilet until your kids get to elementary school age.  (For the most part…)  My son, now ten years old, has let me have my privacy in the bathroom for years.

I honestly forgot what it was like…and then we got Milo…

Now, if I don’t close the door all of the way a tiny wet nose nudges the door open.  And if I do shut it all the way?  Scratching at the door…

#btbc16

 

 

One thought on “Privacy…”

Leave a Reply

