Joy 6.15.16

IMG_20160615_075825

♥ We have a dog!  A sweet two year old Chihuahua mix named Milo!

♥  I found Milo online and Troy and I went to meet him on Monday.  We waited in the visiting room and one of the staff at the shelter brought in Milo.  The staff member said it might take him a little bit to warm up to new people, but Milo jumped straight up to the bench.  He climbed on Troy’s lap and started licking his face.  It was love!

♥  I created writers this past year!  I miss them like crazy, but I love the emails I have been getting!  (Pictures were included with each email/story!)

Screen Shot 2016-06-15 at 8.39.38 PMScreen Shot 2016-06-15 at 8.39.50 PM

 

Leave a Reply

