Sunday Letters 7.12.15

Screen Shot 2015-02-14 at 7.02.01 PM

Dear Nephews,20150712_105331

I love you like you are my own.  But…you are exhausting!  Spending the day with you was lovely, but so is sitting in my quiet house without anyone jumping on me.  I think it will be an early night for Troy and I!

Love,

Your Favorite Crazy Aunt

♥♥♥♥♥

Dear Son,

I love playing with you and your version of American Ninja Warrior was tons of fun.  However, we should probably stop jumping off the couches.  😦 It’s just not responsible…Plus they won’t last much longer if we keep up this abuse.

Forever,

Your Mommy

♥♥♥♥♥

Dear Coffee,

I don’t NEED you as much during the summer.  However, I still enjoy you and crave you.  Thank you so much for all of your comfort!

Sincerely,

A Fan

♥♥♥♥♥

Dear Former Co-teacher and Current BFF,10846316_595979705718_467228639772971894_n

I miss you!  I haven’t seen you nearly enough since we got back from Florida.  Every once in a while I remember that I won’t be seeing you every day once school starts and I have to push the thought away.  You know I don’t care if people think I’m weird, but crying in the middle of Target might be over the line, even for me.  Movie night soon!

Love,

Your BFF

One thought on “Sunday Letters 7.12.15”

Leave a Reply

