Somethings never change…

photoAs I walked up to my grandparent’s back door, I saw my son playing with his Legos on top of Kleenex boxes.  It took me back to so many times we had as much fun with the box as the toy that came inside the box.   I love how even with all of the technology at his fingertips, my son sees the mountain in the pile of Kleenex boxes.

Also notable as being as fun now as it was years ago…popping the roll of biscuits on the edge of the kitchen counter!20141005_140842

Leave a Reply

