Guilty pleasure:  Bachelorette

Yes, I watch the Bachelor and Bachelorette.  Actually, my fiance and I watch it together.  Somehow he always picks the winner.  Hmmm.  Does he have some inside information?

So, this one guy is a farmer from Iowa, I think.  And it turns out that he is also Andi’s secret admirer.  He has been sending her these beautiful letters and flowers.  Awww.  It seems like Andi and the farmer are really connecting, so it gets me to wondering…  A farmer and an attorney.  Where will they live?  On a farm or in a city?  Its like a bird and a fish: They have nowhere to live.  As I’m voicing these opinions, my son pipes in, because he is always listening even if he seems to be playing with Legos.  “A bird and a fish can live together.  They just need to find a dock…” 

I love my little positive problem solver!

 

 

3 thoughts on “”

  1. Isn’t it fun when your children are the smart ones! I loved watching Jeopardy with my daughter (and playing along) until she got too smart–especially in the pop culture areas:-)

Leave a Reply

