11454297503_e27946e4ff_h

Gosh, I am exhausted and this is definitely the hardest day so far in this challenge.  I have lots of ideas, many possible slices, but the words aren’t coming tonight.  How about this?

In the bathroom at a restaurant, I hear one employee asking another for a certain feminine supply.  She didn’t have any and there weren’t any in the bathroom, so I offered her one of mine.  Yes, it is somewhat awkward, but I couldn’t just leave her without.  Would you have offered to a stranger in a public restroom?

One thought on “”

Leave a Reply

